Vacations....

Finally school is over.. what a tough semester... 2 jobs and 65% in school... but well. I had my last exam yesterday and i just hope it went well. I will still continue working, i think i have about a week left in Hlķšaskóla and then just focus on Hólaberg... Unfortunately, for my economy i did not get a summer job so i dont have chance to save large amounts of money but, what the hell....
Now, i am a little more recovered after my friend Anna left.. it is quite difficult situation and, as i have come to make the comparison sometimes she is sort of a hurricane in my life... comes shortly but leaves a huge mess in my mind and heart... but well, i have to learn to deal with it. I guess i have done a pretty good job now and did not fall this time in the same depression as last year.
On other news, i can not wait to receive my results from school so finally the immigration office stops nagging about it and renew my permit... these fucking laws i will never understand them... it is always a huge fanden deal... anyway... I just hope i get the renewal on time for my well achieved trip to Germany... cant wait!

« Sķšasta fęrsla | Nęsta fęrsla »

Bęta viš athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hęgt aš skrifa athugasemdir viš fęrsluna, žar sem tķmamörk į athugasemdir eru lišin.

Innskrįning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikiš į Javascript til aš hefja innskrįningu.

Hafšu samband